Welcome to my website

Rafaelsaintclair

You’re very welcome to my website. Here, you can find out my work in two complete different areas: the artistic one, namely, Animation (Story-boarding, concept, animation, background design) & Illustration (Painting). My other area of studying, on the other hand, is focused on the scientific study of human language, namely, Linguistics. I always try to be eager in both areas as I love them. Besides, you can check out my work by clicking on “Portfolio” and “Linguistics” sections. If you are crazy about Animation or Linguistics, you will find a place to have some fun! All the very best, Rafael Saint-Clair Braga.

Uma resposta para “Welcome to my website

Deixe uma resposta

